Kontaktinformasjon
Brann- og redningssjef

Vidar Trettenes

Vidar.Trettenes@sognbrann.no

eller post@sognbrann.no

57 62 96 00/

90 03 72 56

Avd.leiar beredskap/Varabrannsjef

Olaf Mørch

Olaf.Emil.Morch@sognbrann.no

91 58 68 22
Avd.leiar førebyggande

Vakant

post@sognbrann.no

57 62 96 00 (sentralbord Sogndal kommune)
Branning./-inspektør

Olav Helge Ylvisåker

ohy@sognbrann.no

91 84 29 82
Branning./-inspektør (Byggjetilsyn)

Vakant

post@sognbrann.no

57 62 96 00 (sentralbord Sogndal kommune)
Branning./-inspektør

Johnny Skjerping

johnny.skjerping@sognbrann.no

90 74 61 03
Overbrannmeister

Geir Ove Sva

Geir.Ove.Sva@sognbrann.no

95 83 31 60

 

Administrasjonskonsulent

Therese Håkonsen Wathne

Therese.Wathne@sognbrann.no

99 44 46 10
Feiarformann

Morten Dale 

Morten.Dale@sognbrann.no

95 21 51 31
Feiar/tilsynspersonell Chris A. Gøthe 94 87 58 48
Feiar/tilsynspersonell Linda H. Bru 47 01 49 46
Feiar/tilsynspersonell Anders K. Skorpen 99 42 42 59
Feiar/tilsynspersonell Leon Henden 97 16 42 63